parents

Fixtures and Results


Abbey School Boys -- Rugby Fixtures – February/March 2016

Year 7 - JN and BC
Tuesday 2nd February QE (H)
Tuesday 9th February CHS (H)
HALF TERM
Tuesday 1st March St. Ans (A)
Monday 7th March B.Court (H)
Monday 14th March Arch (H)

 

YEAR 8 – JAL
Tuesday 2nd February QE (A)
Wednesday 10th February CHS (H)
HALF TERM
Monday 29th February St. Ans (H)
Monday 7th March B.Court (A)
Monday 14th March Arch (A)

 

YEAR 9 – DPJ
Monday 1st February QE (A)
Tuesday 9th February CHS (A)
HALF TERM
Tuesday 1st March St. Ans (H)
Thursday 10th March B.Court (A)
Tuesday 15th March Arch (A)

 

YEAR 10/11 – JN and BC
Tuesday 2nd February QE (H)
Tuesday 9th February CHS (A)
HALF TERM
Tuesday 1st March St. Ans (A)
Monday 7th March Arch (H)
Monday 14th March B.Court (H)

  credit-ID FBP member logo

 

If, as parent or guardian of a student attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge.
The Abbey School Faversham is a company limited by guarantee registered in England. Company No. 07697086
Copyright The Abbey School © 2017. Web site maintenance by Faversham Designs.